Favorite

Facebook Knows You'll be Back, so Now You Can Automatically Revive Your "Deactivated" Account

Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
facebook-news-deactivate-auto-reactivate
Via: Daily Dot
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

The new setting is within the security settings and allows you to "auto reactivate" your account after a set period of time. Your not-deactivated-deactivated account can still get tagged in photos, and friends can even interact with your ghost town of a wall. But Facebook knows you'll be back. THEY ALL COME BACK.

Next on Failbook

Or How About Nothing, Because I Don't Give a Faq
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide