Favorite

People Are Scrambling to Crack This Cryptic Egg Ad

Hey, if you can't beat 'em, eggs.

Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • 1
    egg pun - Advertising - EGG Morning! Sunnyside Up Scrambled Omelette Over Easy Egg Whites WICH 13K t 2.4K Asher Perlman @asherperlman Feb 13 Okay I don't always like puns but this one got me good!
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • Advertisement
  • 2
    egg pun - Text - 66 Tifferss @parisian_tiger Feb 13 Replying to @asherperiman what does that even mean?
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • 3
    egg pun - Text - Adam Holwerda @adamholwerda Feb 13 5 i've been literally scouring this for puns and that's the joke i'm dead Asher Periman@asherperlman Okay I don't always like puns but this one got me good! EGG Morning!
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • 4
    egg pun - Text - bored lemon t2 27 @idiotsarah 12h THIS IS LIKE MERRY PRINGLES Asher Periman @asherperiman Okay I don't always like puns but this one got me good! EGG Morning!
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • Advertisement
  • 5
    egg pun - Product - Pringles Pringles panglers's MERRY PRINGLES Pringles Pringles Aiag 8f Originnl AATR Pring Zach Mander @zachmander 18 Dec 2016 Agency: t 18K So we're thinking either Pringle Bells, Kris Pringle, or Pringles all the Way? 40K Client: Nah I've got a better idea. Client: o#
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • 6
    egg pun - Text - Jenny Jaffe @jennyjaffe Feb 13 41 Replying to @asherperlman I'm giggling so hard my abs hurt
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • 7
    egg pun - Text - beans 16 @loganptfc 13h couldve went for "eggsellent morning" or "eggciting morning" or witever but naw egg morning hahahahahahhahaha Asher Periman @asherperiman Okay I don't always like puns but this one got me good! EGG Morning!
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • Advertisement
  • 8
    egg pun - Text - t 2 Asher Perlman 163 @asherperiman Feb 13 Replying to @jennyjaffe I hope they feel egg soon!
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • 9
    egg pun - Text - Holla for a dolla plus fifty would be nifty #Doom @herbdoom 3h It's part of a would-be-but-isn't-clever-enough-to-be a bad pun as marketing oeuvre. Asher Periman @asherperlman Okay I don't always like puns but this one got me good! EGG Morning!
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • 10
    egg pun - Text - t2 7 Dan Barra-Berger 311 @danbarraberger Feb 13 Replying to @asherperiman "How's it going?"| "Egg, you?" "Egg
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • Advertisement
  • 11
    egg pun - Text - Sophie Boudreau @sophrubo Feb 13 284 Replying to @asherperiman Reminds me of the pretzel place near my house that uses the slogan "Have A Pretzel Day!"
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • 12
    egg pun - Text - Kevin Sciretta 207 @kevinsciretta Feb 13 Replying to @asherperiman @niccolethurman @jsabine214 Don't talk to me before I've had egg.
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • 13
    egg pun - Text - Asher Perlman 67 @asherperlman Feb 13 Replying to @kevinsciretta @niccolethurman @jsabine214 Bravo, Kevin! Great pun!
    Pin It
    Via Twitter

  • Advertisement
  • 14
    egg pun - Text - Seamas, based on the novel Push by Sapphire @shockproofbeats 16h t 2 24 Puns: When they're good, they're egg! Asher Periman @asherperiman Okay I don't always like puns but this one got EGG me good! Morning
    Pin It
    Via Twitter
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email

Next on FAIL Blog

Waitress Incites Twitter Debate About Gender Dynamics After Valentine's Day Tweet
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide