Favorite

21 Hilarious Amazon Movie Reviews

Honestly, @AmznMovieRevws is the only place a discerning moviegoer needs to visit for quality reviews of the latest releases. Amazon is the only place for anyone who wants a laugh to check out some of the most honest and overdone reviews the average consumer could possibly imagine. 

Think these are bad? Some of the people in this Wedding Fail collection might want to check out the site for some deals, or wardrobe, or both.... 

Sometimes society decides to find the more ridiculous sides of itself to give us endless moments of hilarity. Check out what happens when Instagram models meet the modern day woman

Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • 1

    I don't think that word means what you think it means.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Aug 25 Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa. A Children's Movie With Racist Comments By Sith Warlord - February 8, 2009 This movie, while entertaining, has a racist theme. The phrase "cracker lackin" is uttered again and again.
    Pin It

  • 2

    Who you calling an obese airbag?

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Aug 22 Big Hero 6 Five Stars By Taxx - August 21, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase great story, but I felt the obese airbag could have been more expressive
    Pin It

  • 3

    Not one wolf at all.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Dec 16 The Wolf of Wall Street. One Star By Joe Watson - December 14, 2014 There were no wolves in the movie. 0 of 3 people found this review helpful
    Pin It

  • 4

    Donald, is that you?

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @Amzn Movie Revws Aug 14 Machete Kills. Suck your toe all the way back to By Chris Matthews - November 9, 2013 Terrible movie Just terrible. This movie is why I think the borders of the United States of America need to be secure.
    Pin It

  • Advertisement
  • 5

    VERY disappointed.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovie Revws Aug 2 Anaconda 'ANACONDA' Review By Kinnfrole May 3, 2015 Very disappointed with the lack of Nicki Minaj in this film. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
    Pin It

  • 6

    Praise

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Aug 7 Taken 3. The vengeance of a Dad's love. Praise the Lord By Billy Crone - July 9, 2015 This movie kept me on my seat through the whole thing. The vengeance of a Dad's love. Praise the Lord. 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
    Pin It

  • 7

    He had all the chill.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovie Revws Aug 18 Mad Max: Fury Road. Max was not mad By GrootyFruity - August 9, 2015 Was expecting Max to get mad, didn't happen 12 of 72 people found this review helpful
    Pin It

  • Advertisement
  • 8

    MAJOR plot problem...

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovie Revws Jul 22 Fifty Shades of Grey One Star By Mariah Klapatch - July 20, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase There isn't even any butt stuff.
    Pin It

  • 9

    WHAT YEAR IS IT?

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovie Revws Aug 1 Jumanji Sound did not work for this particular video By Marisa Gilliatt - June 18, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase I am a substitute teacher in a middle school. I bought jamangi for the kids to watch on Monday and when it came on the projector there was no sound.
    Pin It

  • 10

    Dog people are the worst tbh

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Aug 23 Frankenweenie (2012) It's not what I thought By Connie Cherrybone - March 6, 2014 Amazon Verified Purchase I have doxies and the dog did not look like a doxie at all
    Pin It

  • Advertisement
  • 11

    Kirk Cameron left this review.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Aug 8 This Is the End. Worse movie ever, and I will probably watch it again. By Mark David Scott - October 15, 2013 Amazon Verified Purchase Worse movie these guys ever made Stolen ideas from left Behind series
    Pin It

  • 12

    3.1415HOLY CRAP IT'S A TIGER

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovie Revws Jul 24 Life of Pi. Misleading By Michael M. - May 8, 2015 I screened this film for the students in my 9th grade algebra class and was very upset. O of 3 people found this review helpful
    Pin It

  • 13

    The One True God is the one true actor.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Aug 23 National Treasure: Book of Secrets Five Stars By KIMBERLY KENNEMER June 8, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase NICOLAS CAGE IS A GOOD ACTOR IN THIS MOVIE. YOU ACTUALLY ALMOST DOESN'T RECOGNIZE HIM WITH HIS GLASSES ON 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
    Pin It

  • Advertisement
  • 14

    Adam, get your sh*t together.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Jul 25 Titanic My stupid friend watched this on Saturday night when he was ... By Jack Phelps - July 22, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase My stupid friend watched this on Saturday night when he was logged into my prime account. Jesus, Adam, Titanic by yourself on a Saturday night? Really?
    Pin It

  • 15

    Clearly this is a plot to indoctrinate the children. THINK OF THE CHILDREN.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovie Revws Jul 10 Cinderella (1950). Fat, Gay Mouse! By bratzlady - July 2, 2015 This is a fairly good movie, but what about the mouse Gus? From the way he acts when Cinderella is talking about the ball, and when he first meets her, you can tell he's obviously GAY!
    Pin It

  • 16

    Same.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews@AmznMovie Revws Jul 15 Gone Girl. #PrimeDay Five Stars By Marco July 10, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase I don't know if I'll ever trust a woman again 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
    Pin It

  • Advertisement
  • 17

    Totally reasonable grievance.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Aug 13 Monsters, Inc. #tbt One Star By Joe A Gonzales December 10, 2014 Amazon Verified Purchase Too many monsters 2 of 8 people found this review helpful
    Pin It

  • 18

    So beautiful. *single tear*

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Jul 28 Ace Ventura: Pet Detective Jr. Five Stars By Patrick - April 10, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase Subtle, provocative, a tour-de-force
    Pin It

  • 19

    Personal struggles? B-O-R-I-N-G.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovie Revws Aug 20 The King's Speech. #tbt Don't Speak By zooni - April 25, 2011 I felt a disconnect with Colin Firth's character so I couldn't fully get into this film. I'm sorry, I just don't have the patience or time to deal with people who stutter. It's annoying and I feel that they should just not try to speak, they should just write things down on paper.
    Pin It

  • Advertisement
  • 20

    This movie keeps kids off drugs.

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Aug 9 Despicable Me. Kids like it. I was iffy at first By Brandon - August 2, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase Kids like it. I was iffy at first, but it kept them busy while I was cooking the meth.
    Pin It

  • 21

    LOL yah he iz

    Text - Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Aug 15 God's Not Dead. LOLOLOLOLOL By SilientT-August 9, 2015 LOL 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
    Pin It
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email

Next on FAIL Blog

You Could Take a Nokia to Hell and Still Phone Home
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide