Watch the Trailer for Square Enix's New Episodic Game, Life is Strange

Pin It
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

From the video description:

Life is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionize story based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future. As Max you must uncover the disturbing truth behind your premonitions and learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.

Life Is Strange will be released digitally January 30th 2015 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC.

Next on Video Game Coverage

The Sims 4 Just Added New Careers, Holiday Items, and Move Objects
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide