Favorite

Thunder Fans Are Trolling Kevin Durant by Leaving Bad Reviews of His Restaurant

Kevin Durant decided to leave Oklahoma City and a lot of fans are pretty upset. Now they're taking it out on him in Yelp reviews for his restaurant KD's.

Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • 1
    Text - 7/6/2016 Ron G. Sacramento, CA O friends Best drink on the menu- "Tears of Thunder Fans" 2 reviews JO. 7/6/2016 Saratoga, NY 0 friends 56 reviews I had their chicken and it was terrible. Felt cheated out of my meal. It came with a side of Benedict Arnold eggs, which I thought was ironic. Way overpriced and I felt that was abandoned by the staff. Ignored and treated terribly. Never again! Jordan C. 7/5/2016 Cincinnati, OH 12 friends Just as I was getting ready to eat something great, it wa
    Pin It
    Via Yelp

  • Advertisement
  • 2
    Text - Dustin Z. 7/6/2016 Eastlake, OH This place feels like that moment your up 3-1 to choke away the next three games then you jump ship to the team that beat you who also choked away a 3-1 series lead to the KING! 1 friend 6 reviews Brian J. 7/6/2016 Port Richmond, Staten So much potential that never really materialized. I was going to give it another chance but I opted for the other restaurant across town that was better. If you can't eat em join em! Island, NY 4 friends 1 review JO. 7/6/201
    Pin It
    Via Yelp

  • 3
    Text - 7/7/2016 Nick K. Oklahoma City, OK 1 friend Just went in on the fourth. Meal was weird my waiter seemed very angry and had tears in their eyes. I ordered a steak medium rare and got a Durant Jersey well done. 1 review Thomas B. 7/7/2016 Glendale, AZ 32 friends 6 reviews This restaurant was okay. Wasn't really impressed. I think it won an award a few years back... I ended up choking on the food when I was up 3-1 on my eating contest against my friend from Oakland. It's okay tho, I think I'
    Pin It
    Via Yelp

  • 4

    Yea, Okay "David", If That is Your Real Name

    Text - David M. 7/6/2016 San Francisco, CA C'mon Kevin Durant is a grown man and has a right to do what he wants. He's spent 7 years with the Thunder and gave it is all. He's accomplished everything in his basketball career except a ring. He wanted a change which isn't unusual for someone his age. He's given to charity and been a good person. 1 friend 28 reviews
    Pin It
    Via Yelp
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email

Next on Art of Trolling

It's Not Okay to Waste Cheese
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide