FAIL Blog

Top 10 Times Yelp Reviews Got Completely Out of Hand

  • 1
    Text - La Donuts 1 review Like Add Photos Category: Donuts [Edi 558 S Anaheim Blvd Ste 105 Anaheim, CA 92805 (714) 772-2562 Edit Business Info Wok Here? Unlock This Business Page First to Review cesarz Send to Friend A Send to Phone Write a Review Bookmark Print One review for La Donuts Search Reviews Elites' | Facebook Friends Sort by. Yelp Sort- | Date Rating All Reviews 7/7/2008 8 342 really love this place. i have been going since it opened. i had the hugest crush on the daughter cesor z Ana
  • Advertisement
  • 2
    Text - CRACNED COM yelp&'s Search for (e.g. taco, cheap dinner, Max's) Search car wash About Me Welcome Write a Review Find Reviews Find Friends Messaging Talk A1A Car Wash 国 2reviews Rating Details Categories: Car Wash, Auto Detailing Edi 4900 Cutler NE Albuquerque, NM (505) 555-7348 Hours: ??? Add Photos Price Range: S Accepts Credit Cards: Yes Send to Friend Send to Phone Bookmark Write a Review Search Reviews 2 Reviews for A1A Car Wash Sort by: Yelp Sort | Date | Rating Elites' | Facebook Fr
  • 3
    Text - Mike K.'s Review 79 101 6/30/2012 Mike K. Northridge, CA This place is like a woman: I dont understand it, but I appreciate it. Isometimes stare and scratch my head in confusion. Sometimes I think its beautiful. Other times I think its horrifying. Sometimes im curious and want to touch it. Sometimes I think its a bloody mess and I want to run far away. But overall its very interesting. Thank you for reading my review! Was this review..? Useful 5 s Cool 8 Funny 15
  • 4
    Text - 3/22/2009 Previous review 1 paid a cover to get in on a Saturday night. Was having a good time, had a couple of vodka drinks. THEN I committed the terrible crime of asking for tap water. I was told I could not have any tap water, that I had to pay $2.50 for bottled water. Great, plastic right into the landfil. I was really dehydrated and bought the water but didn't bother tipping the douche bag bartender. I won't be returning to this place. They made an undeserved $2.50 and in the process
  • Advertisement
  • 5
    Text - Austin Beer Festival 50 reviews Rating Details Category: Festivals (Edi] 7311 FM Rd 3177 Austin, TX 78724 Add Photos Good for Kids: No 4/3/2012 What a great day! While my wife's personal yoga instructor, Larry, came over to help her through her weekly "de-stressing" I decided to take my 8 year old son to the beer fest Parking was only 10 dollars! what a deal! My wife charges me twice that to park in our driveway. So i walked inside the gates feeling flush as a Rockafeller. Once inside...m
  • 6
    Text - Back to Safari yelp.com 2:43 PM Regal Cinemas Union Square 14 Вack Natalie W. 01 00 a moment ago Went on a date here in 2008 to see "The Happening" with my high school boyfriend. I gave him a handjob in the theater and he took forever and my arm got tired. 1 star
  • 7
    Text - 9/20/2014 Great food, great drinks, great service awesom experience overall. Howeve... - No pet giraffes or tigers allowed inside - No shower in the bathroom - No gym inside to work out after meal -One time they wouldn't serve me because I was completely naked and very drunk - Food is not free and I have to pay for it -They always get your order right So for these reasons I hate this place and will not return for a day or two. Was this review.? Useful 58 Funny 136 Cool 21
  • Advertisement
  • 8
    Text - Alameda County Santa Rita Jail (Got 5 stars):z 99 02/6/2012 31 Check-ins Here 71 As Far as jails go, this is the crem de la crem. Jason L East Bay, CA First off, you don't even need a ride here. They pick you up from anywhere in the county. Sometimes they even get you out of bed and bring you and its all free of charge.
  • 9
    Text - Taco Santo Вack 5 days ago The entire kitchen and wait staff saw an ice cream truck and ran outside, leaving me alone in the restaurant. 10 minutes later they all came back with ice cream cones. I still can't believe this actually happened.
  • 10
    Text - 56% o AT&T 10:12 PM yelp.com yelp popeyes E Colfax Denve Recommended Reviews Remember, businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Colin H 1/18/2013 17 70 There was a chick in the parking lot who asked me for a ride to the bus station and got pretty pissed off when I said no. As I was leaving after chicken, she was getting into a pickup truck with a guy who looked like the BTK killer that was doing that slow, creepy redneck laugh, the one that sounds like "hur, hur, hur." When

Tags

About the Author

Next on FAIL Blog

Comments