Favorite

8 On Point Amazon Reviews That Delivered Prime Laughs

There are two types of people in this world: people who write reviews, and people who don't. Oh, and then there are the people who write hilarious, creative reviews about the most random items on Amazon and fill our grey days with a rare glow of sunshine and laughter. The best jokes are unexpected ones, and these can never be expected. Never. Who would have thought that a review about tissues could be funny? Not I, until I found this. Dig in guys, and enjoy. 


Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • 1
    amazon review about Blue Amazon Kindle Waterproof Case Cover Protective Bag Pouch hoping it'd be crap, her kindle would slip out and electrocute her, 3 July 2015 By Ben Harrison Verified Purchase (What is this?) This review is from: WMA Blue Amazon Kindle Waterproof Case Cover Protective Bag Pouch Got this for the Mother in-law for bath time, hoping it'd be crap, her kindle would slip out and electrocute her. So far, this bloody thing is staying in one piece. Great for waterproof
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 2
    amazon review about kleenex Kleenex Facial Tissue, White 20 customer reviews 36 THICKER, ABSORBENT AI List Price: $72.00 Price: $31.44 (so.01/ count) & FREE Shipping on Klaenex orders over $35. Details You Save: $40.56 (56%) Coupon: Save $3.00 more Clip Coupon Details In Stock. A mother's struggle, December 8, 2013 This review is from: Kleenex Facial Tissue, White (Pack of 36) (Health and Beauty) I want to start this off by thanking Kleenex for selling these in 36-pac
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 3
    amazon review about Swiss Army Knife Giant WENGER Changed my life, May 27, 2014 By Kristi This review is from: Wenger 16999 Swiss Army Knife Giant (Tools & Home Improvement) Received this knife as a gift for my 18th birthday. Wish I'd have known what it was because as soon as I touched it, I grew a mustache and became a Navy Seal. Mom fainted and my dad laughed and handed me a beer. I was born a girl Minus 2 stars because my breasts were really nice. OFe CHLD SCOU
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 4
    picture of book cover baby holding up shirt where is baby's belly button
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 5
    amazon review about book DO NOT buy this book, you can SEE the ending right on the cover!, April 19, 2012 By PacMan This review is from: Where Is Baby's Belly Button? A Lift-the-Flap Book (Board book) This book is completely misleading. The entire plot revolves around finding Baby's belly button; the title makes this much clear from the beginning. However, there is no mystery. There is no twist. Baby's belly button is right where it's suppose to be, on Baby's s
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 6
    amazon review about banana slicer Saved my marriage, July 30, 2012 By Mrs Toledo What can I say about the 571B Banana Slicer that hasn't already been said about the wheel, penicillin, or the iPhone... this is one of the greatest inventions of all time My husband and I would argue constantly over who had to cut the day's banana slices. It's one of those chores NO ONE wants to do! You know, the old "I spent the entire day rearing OUR children, maybe YOU c
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 7
    amazon review about STAR WARS BATTLEFRONT EA DELUXE EDITION Congratulations EA. You earned one star. Additional stars, November 18, 2015 By Amazon Customer Verified Purchase (What's this?) This review is from: Star Wwars: Battlefront Deluxe Edition PlayStation 4 (Video Game) Congratulations EA. You earned one star. Additional stars can be purchased for $5.49 each
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 8
    amazon review about glitter Great For more then just Arts and Crafts, February 14, 2014 By Brian Spatz Verified Purchase (What's this?) Glitter, 16 oz. (1 This review is from: Creative Arts by Charles Leonar Lb.) Bottle, Multi-Color (41100) (Office Product) So I wake up in the middle of the night in my 2 bedroom apartment. I find me roommate passed out face down on the wooden floor. I think nothing of it and
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 9
    amazon review about penguin mask I wear this mask to sing lullabies to my children ., 24 May 2015 By Sir Chubs Verified Purchase (What is this?) This review is from: Overhead Rubber Penguin Mask Happy Feet Animal Fancy Dress (Toy) I wear this mask to sing lullabies to my children. They are terrified of the mask. Whenever they protest about their bed time, or ask for too many sweets, I whip on the mask, and they soon know who is the King Penguin
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • About the Author

    mattstaff
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email

Next on FAIL Blog

18 People Explain Their Jobs Like They're Talking To 6-Year-Olds
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide