Favorite

14 Shamelessly Silly Amazon Reviews To Deliver You Laughs

If there's one thing we're always ready for around here, it is more of those ridiculous, intentionally picky, occasionally self-aware (or not at all) Amazon reviews. This particular lot gets 5-stars for keeping things particularly bizarre

Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • 1
    amazon review about ps4 game TM STAR WARS BATTLEFRONT EA DELUXE EDITION Congratulations EA. You earned one star. Additional stars., November 18, 2015 By Amazon Customer Verified Purchase (What's this?) This review is from: Star Wars: Battlefront Deluxe Edition - PlayStation 4 (Video Game) Congratulations EA. You earned one star. Additional stars can be purchased for $5.49 each
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 2
    review about energy drink ENERGY Price: $148.43(s14 99/10 tems) Only 10 left in stock Sold by Fresh& Fast and Fuitlied by Want it tomorrow, July 167 Order w Most Helpful Customer Reviews 620 of 634 people found the following review helpful * Moderation By penfifteen on May 19, 2012 Fizvor Name Regular Berry72 Bottles(6 Boxes) WHATEVER YOU DO, DO NOT FILL UPA"SUPER BIG GULP CUP WITH 5 HOUR ENERGY AND CHUG THE WHOLE THING. MY HEART HAS EITHER STOPPED COMPLETELY OR IS BEATING SO FA
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 3
    hilarious amazon review about tablets for cat MODIFILAN Pure Brown Seaweed Extract 500mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care) Amazing I give this to my cat and it cure him of the autism Also, since eating this product with meal 3 x day no more house ghosts. IEED EXTRA ACT
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 4
    review about THE WOLF OF WALL STREET There are no wolves in the movie - 6 May 2016 By Shiva P. This review is from: The Wolf of Wall Street (Blu-ray) There were no wolves in the movie
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 5
    funny amazon review about waffle shaper The Keyboard Waffle Iron by The Keyboard Waffle Ir 4 customer reviews Astounding By Leedlej on October 17, 2016 Yesterday I did nothing because my keyboard was a waffle the whole time.
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 6
    hilarious review about kids book Belly Button? DO NOT buy this book, you can SEE the ending right on the cover!, April 19, 2012 Вy РaсМan This review is from: Where Is Baby's Belly Button? A Lift-the-Flap Book (Board book) This book is completely misleading. The entire plot revolves around finding Baby's belly button; the title makes this much clear from the beginning. However, there is no mystery. There is no twist. Baby's belly button is right where it's suppose to be, on Baby's stoma
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 7
    amazon review about toy story 3 Dont like tom hanks O of 1 people found this review helpful Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Toy Story 3. 698 7:21 PM - Nov 1, 2014
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 8
    Text - It's hard to believe that a hotel that size in By Wayne Hughes December 5, 2014 Amazon Verified Purchase It's hard to believe that a hotel that size in Colorado would close in the winter with all the skiing business O of 2 people found this review helpful Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws The Shining. 4,953 11:31 PM - Dec 12, 2014
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 9
    review about PLASTIC CUPS Good cups, May 22, 2012 By RN Verified Purchase (What's this?) This review is from: Solo 18-Ounce Solo Squared Cups (Colors May Vary), 20-Count Packages (Pack of 12) (Kitchen) I order these cups every couple of months. They are way better at holding water than my hands. I mean, with my hands I can hold maybe 4 or 5 ounces of water. And I have to wash my hands really well before I do it too (unless I'm eating indian food, in that case I le
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 10
    funny amazon review about cat treats Chicken Cat Treat, 16-Ounce Temptations by Mars Petcare Us 22 customer reviews NEW VALUE 160 SIZE I'm relatively intoxicated. That being said, I mistook... By valli white-August 8, 2015 I'm relatively intoxicated. That being said, I mistook these for a human snack and consumed four of them. I discovered them to be earthy, with top notes of chicken by-product meal and middle tones of wheat gluten. The pleasant crunch developed into a sublime finish of bi
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 11
    penguin mask review I wear this mask to sing lullabies to my children ..., 24 May 2015 By Sir Chubs Verified Purchase (What is this?) This review is from: Overhead Rubber Penguin Mask Happy Feet Animal Fancy Dress (Toy) I wear this mask to sing lullabies to my children. They are terrified of the mask. Whenever they protest about their bed time, or ask for too many sweets, I whip on the mask, and they soon know who is the King Penguin
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 12
    Text - stupid whale By A Customer - June 22, 1999 Went in to too much trouble to save the whale. The kid did. They should of killed the whale and ate it. 5 of 30 people found this review helpful Amazon Movie Reviews @AmznMovieRevws Free Willy 721 10:35 PM Nov 1, 2014
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 13
    Mattress - Beds should look like beds I ordered this when I was high because I thought it was a giant ice cream sandwich. It's not. It's a bed and not the $150 ice cream sandwich I wanted
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 14
    review about haribo gummi bears HARIBO Just don't. Unless it's a gift for someone you hate., October 3, 2012 By Christine E. Torok Verified Purchase (What's this?) Oh man...words cannot express what happened to me after eating these. The Gummi Bear "Cleanse". If you are someone that can tolerate the sugar substitute, enjoy. If you are like the dozens of people that tried my order, RUN! First of all, for taste I would rate these a 5. So good. Sof
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • About the Author

    mattstaff
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email

Next on FAIL Blog

Uncomfortable Jimmy Fallon Gets Called Out For His Phoniness By Steve Martin And Martin Short
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide