Favorite

Unfortunately, This Incredible Soccer Headbutt Goal Didn't Count, Because There's No Justice in Hockey

Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
Via NHL
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

That's Chicago Blackhawks forward Andrew Shaw against the Anaheim Ducks. And fair, maybe it's just that and there are rules that specifically disallow things like headbutted pucks to count towards goals. But still, full points for the hustle and for trying!

Here's the goal in delicious Vine form:

Next on WIN!

DIY Craftsmanship of the Day: Driving Around in a La-Z-Boy Like a Boss
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide