FAIL Blog

24 Hilariously Bad Amazon Movie Reviews

  • 1
    Animated cartoon - -PIXAR Rulen Cars BADIATOR M SPRINGS
  • Advertisement
  • 2
    Text - Cars (2006) The Boy Loves It By David-n-Sarah - March 23, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase My kid and I used to have varied and interesting conversations. Then let him watch this. Now he only wants to talk about Lightning McQueen, who is apparently the standard by which everything else in the world is now judged. My driving skills are constantly being called into question from the backseat. "Lightning McQueen would've made it through that light""Lightning McQueen is faster than your car dadd
  • 3
    Movie - TOM CRUISE MISSION:MPOSSIRIE GHOST PROTOCOL IN THEATRES AND OTNAX DECEMBER 21
  • 4
    Text - Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol (2011) Mission By Asa Walker - March 9, 2014 Amazon Verified Purchase This mission was not impossible.
  • Advertisement
  • 5
    Animated cartoon
  • 6
    Text - Minions (2015) It was in Spanish but said nothing about being in. By Carrie McGimsey - December 14, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase It was in Spanish but said nothing about being in Spanish. Only the Minions spoke Spanish all other characters spoke English
  • 7
    Sky
  • Advertisement
  • 8
    Text - Interstellar (2014) Propaganda at its best By hogbyte on May 31, 2016 Verified Purchase After learning that NASA never went to the moon, all so called space movies are not as exciting. Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9
    Animated cartoon - WA
  • 10
    Text - Zootopia (2016) AnYDARK AND DISTURBING By Joan Dockter on August 7, 2016 Verified Purchase I watched this to review for my GRANDAUGHTER age 8. It started out hopeful that it was going to be good. Then it kept getting darker and then "nude" animals entered into the movie
  • Advertisement
  • 11
    Sausage - A hero will rise SAUSAGE PARTY
  • 12
    Text - Sausage Party (2016) One Star By J C on February 22, 2017 Verified Purchase NOT FOR KIDS!!!! PORNO MOVIE using grocery store items. OMG Was this review helpful to you?
  • 13
    Smile
  • Advertisement
  • 14
    Text - Hunger Games (2012) By Ryan Galaska on February 16, 2016 Verified Purchase Hunger isn't a game. O of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 15
    Cg artwork
  • 16
    Text - The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (2014) Would NOT recommend for someone wanting Biblical information. By Maggie on February 13, 2016 Verified Purchase This is horrible. Not at all how it is depicted in the Bible.
  • Advertisement
  • 17
    Action-adventure game
  • 18
    Text - Jurassic World (2015) I don't like this film By Jim Aitken on 31 December 2015 This film is a bit unrealistic since the existence of dinosaurs has not been proven. There may be some bones but these are easy enough to fake.
  • 19
    People in nature - ВоуНоо)
  • Advertisement
  • 20
    Text - Boyhood (2014) One Star By Left of Heaven97 - February 15, 2015 Boy who takes pictures goes to college and grows a mustache. There, I just saved you three hours. 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 21
    Muscle
  • 22
    Text - Die Hard (1988) inapropriate By A Customer - December 24, 2002 I bought this for my three year old and was shocked to see how violent and filthy it was.
  • Advertisement
  • 23
    Animated cartoon - n Sear
  • 24
    Text - Monsters, Inc. (2001) One Star By Joe A Gonzales - December 10, 2014 Amazon Verified Purchase Too many monsters
  • 25
    Glasses - Grem Pa SUCKS
  • Advertisement
  • 26
    Text - Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) A real waste of time By Larry Magallanes - November 11, 2014 Gives grandpas a bad name.
  • 27
    Suit
  • 28
    Text - The Wolf of Wall Street (2013) One Star By Joe Watson - December 14, 2014 There were no wolves in the movie 0 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • Advertisement
  • 29
    Font - SAUIV 18TBC
  • 30
    Text - Saw IV (2007) Avoid this movie By Evil Monkey - August 9, 2008 I watched this movie and then my cat died. Was that supposed to happen? 6 of 13 people found this review helpful
  • 31
    Animated cartoon - SNE PIXAR a bugs life
  • Advertisement
  • 32
    Text - A Bug's Life (1998) Five Stars By colton - March 19, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase I never knew what struggles bugs went through.... changed my life
  • 33
    Musical
  • 34
    Text - Titanic (1997) this could never happen By Mike Watson - June 5, 2004 oh yeah a boat this big could really sink
  • Advertisement
  • 35
    Cheezburger Image 9024542720
  • 36
    Text - Jurassic Park (1993) Hole in it! By Ashley -April 5, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase I received this DVD with a huge hole in it. 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 37
    White-collar worker
  • Advertisement
  • 38
    Text - Goodfellas (1990) they all do very bad things. It should be called 'Badfellas' By Crispin Smith on 26 November 2015 There is nothing 'Good' about the 'fellas' in this movie.
  • 39
    Bird
  • 40
    Text - Наррy Feet (2006) One Star By jeff w - April 30, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase penguins shouldn't talk
  • Advertisement
  • 41
    Text - SINISTER MY "GENUINELY TERRIFYING. THIS WILL SCARE THE HELL OUT OF YOU GN
  • 42
    Text - Sinister (2012) ok here's the deal..... By Captainscribe on 29 January 2013 ... could have been good but during the entire thing my eyes hurt, i was not tired and the TV was the correct distance away from me, but my eyes continued to hurt hence this 1 star review. EDIT: turns out i had conjunctivitis
  • 43
    Deadpool
  • Advertisement
  • 44
    Text - Deadpool (2016) Not safe for 6 year old By Wu Kang on February 22, 2016 Took my 6 and 8 year old to see this, they were crying and scared all night. Now they think Ironman is going to stab them with a sword when they are sleeping.
  • 45
    Terrestrial animal
  • 46
    Text - The Jungle Book (1967) NOT a classic By Scott K on June 17, 2016 Boy drinks wolves milk and baby elephant had haircut like a man Was this review helpful to you?
  • Advertisement
  • 47
    Great white shark
  • 48
    Text - Jaws (1975) By S. Parker on 3 February 2011 I am 35 & have witnessed 7 sharks destroyed by being blown up. The shark was blown up at the end of this film & it wasn't very realistic.

Tags

Next on FAIL Blog

Comments