Favorite

24 Hilariously Bad Amazon Movie Reviews

These Amazon movie reviews are perhaps the least helpful things we've ever encountered, but they're good for some laughs. 

Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • 1
    Animated cartoon - -PIXAR Rulen Cars BADIATOR M SPRINGS
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 2
    Text - Cars (2006) The Boy Loves It By David-n-Sarah - March 23, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase My kid and I used to have varied and interesting conversations. Then let him watch this. Now he only wants to talk about Lightning McQueen, who is apparently the standard by which everything else in the world is now judged. My driving skills are constantly being called into question from the backseat. "Lightning McQueen would've made it through that light""Lightning McQueen is faster than your car dadd
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 3
    Movie - TOM CRUISE MISSION:MPOSSIRIE GHOST PROTOCOL IN THEATRES AND OTNAX DECEMBER 21
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 4
    Text - Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol (2011) Mission By Asa Walker - March 9, 2014 Amazon Verified Purchase This mission was not impossible.
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 5
    Animated cartoon
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 6
    Text - Minions (2015) It was in Spanish but said nothing about being in. By Carrie McGimsey - December 14, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase It was in Spanish but said nothing about being in Spanish. Only the Minions spoke Spanish all other characters spoke English
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 7
    Sky
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 8
    Text - Interstellar (2014) Propaganda at its best By hogbyte on May 31, 2016 Verified Purchase After learning that NASA never went to the moon, all so called space movies are not as exciting. Was this review helpful to you?
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 9
    Animated cartoon - WA
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 10
    Text - Zootopia (2016) AnYDARK AND DISTURBING By Joan Dockter on August 7, 2016 Verified Purchase I watched this to review for my GRANDAUGHTER age 8. It started out hopeful that it was going to be good. Then it kept getting darker and then "nude" animals entered into the movie
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 11
    Sausage - A hero will rise SAUSAGE PARTY
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 12
    Text - Sausage Party (2016) One Star By J C on February 22, 2017 Verified Purchase NOT FOR KIDS!!!! PORNO MOVIE using grocery store items. OMG Was this review helpful to you?
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 13
    Smile
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 14
    Text - Hunger Games (2012) By Ryan Galaska on February 16, 2016 Verified Purchase Hunger isn't a game. O of 1 people found this review helpful
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 15
    Cg artwork
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 16
    Text - The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (2014) Would NOT recommend for someone wanting Biblical information. By Maggie on February 13, 2016 Verified Purchase This is horrible. Not at all how it is depicted in the Bible.
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 17
    Action-adventure game
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 18
    Text - Jurassic World (2015) I don't like this film By Jim Aitken on 31 December 2015 This film is a bit unrealistic since the existence of dinosaurs has not been proven. There may be some bones but these are easy enough to fake.
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 19
    People in nature - ВоуНоо)
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 20
    Text - Boyhood (2014) One Star By Left of Heaven97 - February 15, 2015 Boy who takes pictures goes to college and grows a mustache. There, I just saved you three hours. 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 21
    Muscle
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 22
    Text - Die Hard (1988) inapropriate By A Customer - December 24, 2002 I bought this for my three year old and was shocked to see how violent and filthy it was.
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 23
    Animated cartoon - n Sear
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 24
    Text - Monsters, Inc. (2001) One Star By Joe A Gonzales - December 10, 2014 Amazon Verified Purchase Too many monsters
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 25
    Glasses - Grem Pa SUCKS
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 26
    Text - Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) A real waste of time By Larry Magallanes - November 11, 2014 Gives grandpas a bad name.
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 27
    Suit
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 28
    Text - The Wolf of Wall Street (2013) One Star By Joe Watson - December 14, 2014 There were no wolves in the movie 0 of 3 people found this review helpful
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 29
    Font - SAUIV 18TBC
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 30
    Text - Saw IV (2007) Avoid this movie By Evil Monkey - August 9, 2008 I watched this movie and then my cat died. Was that supposed to happen? 6 of 13 people found this review helpful
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 31
    Animated cartoon - SNE PIXAR a bugs life
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 32
    Text - A Bug's Life (1998) Five Stars By colton - March 19, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase I never knew what struggles bugs went through.... changed my life
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 33
    Musical
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 34
    Text - Titanic (1997) this could never happen By Mike Watson - June 5, 2004 oh yeah a boat this big could really sink
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 35
    Cheezburger Image 9024542720
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 36
    Text - Jurassic Park (1993) Hole in it! By Ashley -April 5, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase I received this DVD with a huge hole in it. 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 37
    White-collar worker
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 38
    Text - Goodfellas (1990) they all do very bad things. It should be called 'Badfellas' By Crispin Smith on 26 November 2015 There is nothing 'Good' about the 'fellas' in this movie.
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 39
    Bird
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 40
    Text - Наррy Feet (2006) One Star By jeff w - April 30, 2015 Amazon Verified Purchase penguins shouldn't talk
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 41
    Text - SINISTER MY "GENUINELY TERRIFYING. THIS WILL SCARE THE HELL OUT OF YOU GN
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 42
    Text - Sinister (2012) ok here's the deal..... By Captainscribe on 29 January 2013 ... could have been good but during the entire thing my eyes hurt, i was not tired and the TV was the correct distance away from me, but my eyes continued to hurt hence this 1 star review. EDIT: turns out i had conjunctivitis
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 43
    Deadpool
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 44
    Text - Deadpool (2016) Not safe for 6 year old By Wu Kang on February 22, 2016 Took my 6 and 8 year old to see this, they were crying and scared all night. Now they think Ironman is going to stab them with a sword when they are sleeping.
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 45
    Terrestrial animal
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 46
    Text - The Jungle Book (1967) NOT a classic By Scott K on June 17, 2016 Boy drinks wolves milk and baby elephant had haircut like a man Was this review helpful to you?
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • Advertisement
  • 47
    Great white shark
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon

  • 48
    Text - Jaws (1975) By S. Parker on 3 February 2011 I am 35 & have witnessed 7 sharks destroyed by being blown up. The shark was blown up at the end of this film & it wasn't very realistic.
    Pin It
    Via Lyrixon
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • Reposted by
  • BeanSi's avatar
  • ewidmergd88's avatar

Next on FAIL Blog

Girl Asks Guy Out And Lives To Regret It
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide