Favorite

19 Entertaining Customer Complaints and Responses That'll Brighten Your Day

5 star customer service all around!

Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • 1
    Text - Adam Greenwood @AdamYT 2 Dec 14 I've just had a reasonably large po0 and there is no toilet roll left on the @virgintrains 19.30 train from Euston to Glasgow pls send help Virgin Trains @Virgin Trains 2 Dec 14 @AdamPlaysYT Which coach, Adam? ^MW Adam Greenwood @AdamYT 2 Dec 14 @VirginTrains J thank you Virgin Trains @Virgin Trains Follow train @AdamPlaysYT We'll send someone down to you ^MW 11:15 PM - 2 Dec 2014 269 123
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 2
    Text - Immy 'BADMAN' Bugti @BadManBugti 8 Mar 14 STRNGHT OI TA @Argos_Online YO wen u gettin da ps4 tings in moss side? Ain't waitin no more. Plus da asian guy whu works dere got bare attitude #wasteman Argos Argos Helpers @ArgosHelpers Follow HELPUS @BadManBugti Safe badman, we gettin sum more PS4 tings in wivin da next week y'get me. Soz bout da attitude, probz avin a bad day yo. LD 10:26 AM - 8 Mar 2014 t9,115 5,732
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 3
    Tesco cucumber
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 4
    Motor vehicle - Windsor Star WINDSOR 6 hrs STAR Deadpool film is sick-minded, perverted, says letter writer Nina Williams http://ow.ly/YC3Rr Very insightful Nina! It's almost as if you knew nothing about the movie you were going to see or the character that holds the movie's namesake. I bet you saw Spiderman and hated the fact that he was a man with spider- like powers. I can't wait to read the next article where you complain about how Batman v Superman is for unintelligent people because of how
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 5
    Text - David Willis Follow @DWill Hi @Waterstones I've been locked inside of your Trafalgar Square bookstore for 2 hours now. Please let me out Waterstones W @Waterstones Follow We're pleased to announce that @DWill_is a free man once more. Thanks for your concern and tweets! 2:15 AM - 17 Oct 2014 t1,874 1,713
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 6
    Text - Single Dad @Lonely_Dad 29 Jan 15 @XboxSupport i need help Xbox Support @XboxSupport 29 Jan 15 @Lonely_Dad Sure thing! What's going on tonight that we can help with AJN Single Dad @Lonely_Dad Follow why did my wife leave me @XboxSupport 6:43 AM - 29 Jan 2015 4,295 4,127
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 7
    Text - James Rhodes 14 Dec 12 @JRhodesPianist Hey @o2 - please get your SMS working! I sent this girl 246 texts last night asking her out and none of her replies have come through yet... 02 in the UK Follow 2 @O2 @JRhodesPianist Hi James, that's a lot of texts! Maybe next time you should try sending 1 text to 246 different girls... 11:17 AM 14 Dec 2012 261 124
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 8
    Text - "Over-priced and very rude staff O0000 Reviewed 7 December 2015 This place is absolutely awful. I went out for afternoon tea with some friends and I was on a tight budget. I ordered hot water and a slice of lemon which, firstly, did not arrive on time with all my friends cake and drinks. I was then charged £2 for the hot water and a thin slice of lemon. When I asked why I was being charged so much for some Hannah C North Yorkshire, United Kingdom Level 3 Contributor A 1 review water the w
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 9
    Text - Deen Legor I have a comPlaiht to mae abour your Lort Oe The Rihgs sets. I real -izes it apter my trother, Cavin, built the Shelob Attacks Set. Ma copa -ht is this: the hot miniiures are wear ing Shoes! Lfyou have seen the movies, ou Khow tnar hobbits o not wear shces, If au couy take this to hCar, 13 be vers harrg, Thank oU Fhom Gwen Samwisc Gamgee Frodo b
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 10
    Text - Amtrak California @Amtrak CA "Do not follow where the path may 1d Amtrak California lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." Ralph Waldo Emerson retweeted + Brand One @porkbelt . @Amtrak_CA With all due respect, this is terrible advice for trains 10/8/13 2:32 PM
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 11
    Text - 1 Sep 14 @SadderDre Yoooo I ordered a Pizza & Came with no Toppings on it or anything, Its Just Bread @dominos Domino's Pizza 1 Sep 14 @dominos @SadderDre We're sorry to hear about this! Please let our friends at @dominos_uk know of this so they can help. "EV Follow @SadderDre Never mind, I opened the pizza upside down :/@dominos @Dominos_UK 3:09 PM-1 Sep 2014 13,441 9,308
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 12
    Text - Justin Whang @HotPikachuSex 7 Dec 11 What I wouldn't give for @sega to make a new Jet Grind game SEGA Follow SEGA @SEGA @HotPikachuSex What I wouldn't give to have not read your user name. 3:01 AM 7 Dec 2011 t5,868 5,287
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 13
    Text - a Live Chat with Amazon.com-Google Chrome https://www.amazon.com/gp/help/chat/popup.html?c2d-bd1490a1-8dbc-49f8-945e-9461b3f74d408token-&callMeC2CId- e7bd2 End Chat x) Sound Chat You are now connected to Amazon from Amazon.com Tracking shows delivered but shipment not recieved Me: my name is Thor. Amazon: Warmest greetings Greeting, Thor. Can I be Odin ? Me: Amazon: Odin, Father, How art thy doing on this here fine day? Me: Thor, my son. Agony raises upon my life Amazon: This is outrageou
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 14
    Text - Chilly P @IHaveABirthmark 17 Jun 14 @RoyalMail i'd like to make a complaint my valentines cards still haven't arrived Royal Mail @RoyalMail Follow Royal Mail @IHaveABirthmark Sorry to hear that, when exactly did your mum post them & what service was used?? -D 10:42 AM 18 Jun 2014 17 120 154
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 15
    Text - October Jones 29 May 12 @OctoberJones Dear Sainsbury's. The chicken in my sandwich tastes like it was beaten to death by Hulk Hogan. Was it? Sainsbury's News News@SainsburysNews Follow @OctoberJones really sorry it wasn't up to scratch. We will replace Mr. Hogan with Ultimate Warrior on our production line immediately 3:58 PM - 29 May 2012 145 74
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 16
    Text - Felipe @JayFelipe 16 Oct 13 Immediate turn off if a girl's mobile network is tesco mobile Tesco Mobile Follow TESCO mobile @tescomobile @JayFelipe Are you really in a position to be turning girls away? 11:20 AM - 16 Oct 2013 7,501 5,666
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • Advertisement
  • 17
    Text - Joe Santagato @JoeSantagato 16 Nov 12 Thanks for the dinner @TacoBell Taco Bell 17 Nov 12 @tacobell TACO BELL @JoeSantagato You're welcome, Joe. What did you get? Joe Santagato @JoeSantagato Follow @TacoBell I got diarrhea but it was worth it 6:06 AM-17 Nov 2012 1,273 1,347
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 18
    Text - Sir Richard Broadbent KCB New Tesco House Delamare Rd Scotland Cheshunt 20h of September 2014 Dear Sir Richard, I write to offer congratulations On a truly impressive achievement Selling us salted popcorn sensations. Yet this praise is not without bereavement I found no real solace to my upset When I went to the shelf popcorn sits on And just found the lump in my throat you get When something you love is there, then it's gone. I live in St Andrews, thus the issue "No plans to restock," yo
    Pin It
    Via Imgur

  • 19
    Product - 5 Jan 15 @Adamstone341 Hi @Tesco I've got a serious problem with one of your products I've recently purchased. Tesco 5 Jan 15 TESCO @Tesco @Adamstone341 Hi Adam, could you please elaborate on this? Thanks Lauren TESCO pet care sensitive dog shampoo ALBA ba for gugo A Follow @Adamstone341 '@Tesco Yes why on earth has your shampoo turned my dog pink? pic.twitter.com/VDIUDfdxt4 10:11 PM - 5 Jan 2015 t146,966 152,018
    Pin It
    Via Imgur
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email

Next on FAIL Blog

42 Infuriating Eternal Punishments People Would Deliver If They Ruled Heck
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide