Favorite

Vegetarian Coworker Sadly Learns Gummy Bears Aren't Vegetarian

Honestly, other than the whole "shaped like an animal" part, gummy bears don't seem like they'd have meat products in them, but that gelatin will get ya. Realizations like these can be pretty embarrassing for vegetarians and vegans, like this time a Subway employee had to explain to a shocked customer that mayo isn't vegan.

Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Share
Tweet
Stumble
Pin It
Email
  • Reposted by
  • alotofa's avatar

Next on FAIL Blog

Robot Vacuums Stack On Top Of Each Other In 3 AM Chance Encounter
Comments - Click to show - Click to hide